Skip site news

Site news

Picture of S Cleaver
Survive The Tech Summer Holidays
by S Cleaver - Wednesday, 20 July 2016, 6:51 PM
 

Survive The Tech Summer Holidays Online Safety Tips for Parents & Carers

No doubt games consoles, tablets and the internet will feature high on your child’s things to do list this summer. Here are a few tips to keep your child safe this summer.

Keep It Nice Remind your child that being kind ...

Read the rest of this topic
(628 words)
 
Picture of S Fuller
Admission Opening
by S Fuller - Tuesday, 19 July 2016, 8:42 AM
 

Admission Opening

 
Picture of S Fuller
Summer Activities and Events 2016
by S Fuller - Monday, 18 July 2016, 10:41 AM
 

Summer Activities and Events 2016

 
Picture of S Cleaver
Summer Fest 2016
by S Cleaver - Monday, 18 July 2016, 9:29 AM
 

 
Picture of S Fuller
connect18.07.16
by S Fuller - Friday, 15 July 2016, 2:51 PM
 

connect18.07.16

 
Picture of R McLaughlin
LRC suggested Summer Reading
by R McLaughlin - Friday, 15 July 2016, 11:46 AM
 

Wishing everyone has a great summer break – keep reading! (See attached)

 Mrs Clitherow

 
Picture of R McLaughlin
LRC Notice
by R McLaughlin - Thursday, 14 July 2016, 3:15 PM
 

The LRC will be closed after school from Friday 15th July onwards.  It will also be closed at Lunchtime on Tuesday 19th July.

 
Picture of S Fuller
connect11.07.16
by S Fuller - Friday, 8 July 2016, 3:18 PM
 

connect11.07.16

 
Picture of S Cleaver
FILM CLUB Wednesday 6th July
by S Cleaver - Tuesday, 5 July 2016, 6:07 PM
 

Calling all regular Film Club fans! We will be meeting as usual in Rm 29 at 3.15 p.m. Today we will be watching ‘The Hundred Foot Journey.’Snacks and refreshments will be served during the film. Come and collect your ‘Into Film’ badges today.

Click on the link below to see a trailer of the film.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yEO1TWeM5JU